ISN’s campus encompasses purpose built areas specifically designed to meet student learning needs.  Classrooms are modern, bright and situated within an open floor plan.  Each classroom is equipped with an interactive white board, digital projector and document scanning unit.  Two well equipped computer labs are available for student use, each is equipped with an industrial quality 3D printer.  ISN students have access to a professionally staffed library, a dance studio, art classrooms, and multipurpose auditorium.  Tennis courts, basketball, volleyball, a full sized soccer field and track are available for student use during the school’s Physical Education courses, recesses and within After School Activities (ASAs).  Modern playground equipment is accessible to students during scheduled recesses and breaks.  ISN’s campus is located with a walled campus monitored by security and 24 hour camera monitoring.


      • Transportation

International School of Ningbo provides daily bus service for Pre-K through grade 12 students.

Students ride in climate-controlled comfort in upholstered seats complete with seat belts. All buses have a bus monitor who is responsible for the safety and well-being of their bus riders. Etudents are required to wear seat belts.

Morning and afternoon buses serve neighborhoods in Jiangdong, Jiangbei, Haishu, Yinzhou, beilun and Zhenhai. Transportation is available for students participating activities after school.

For more detailed bus route information or any questions, contact the admission office.


      • Food Services

The lunch is offered in a buffet style. Students have the choice from a wide range of international dishes: vegetarian, western, Asian, pizza, pasta, salad and fruit.

Early years students have lunch in the kindergarten and Grades 1-12 students have lunch in the canteen.

There are imported milk and many kinds of dishes and snacks for the students every day.


Chef David

All the food is made by Chinese Chef and two-star Michelin chef David and the ingredients and preparation are in accordance with hygiene standards.


Organic Farm

The vegetables in the school dining hall, are all from a pollution-free organic vegetable farm, which covers 450 acres and is owned by the school itself. All vegetables are grown organically and meet the requirements of organic vegetables.

From 2015, the farm will supply different types of grapes to the students from June through to November, enriching the variety of fruits in the school.


      • Safety and Security

In our mission to serve the ISN community, the Safety and Security office oversees the physical security on school grounds and works with facilities to ensure a safe environment for everyone on campus. There are contracted guards present 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Our safety and security team is in charge of safety procedures and strictly enforces school policies. Parents of ISN students obtain entrance cards used in campus access. Other visitors are not allowed entrance at the front gate without an entrance card, except that the staff in ISN go to the front gate to meet with the guards and let the visitors in.


至诚学校美国部 © 版权所有 浙ICP备12019669号
地址:宁波江北区江北大道377号

至诚学校美国部校园拥有特色区域,满足学生学习需求。现代化的、明亮的教室位于开放的平面楼层。每间教室配备互动式白板,数字投影仪和文件扫描仪。2间计算机房供学生使用,各放置一台工业质量的3D打印机。至诚学校美国部学生可以进入配备图书管理员的专业图书馆,舞蹈房,艺术教室和多功能报告厅。网球场,篮球场,排球场,全尺寸足球场地和跑道供学生在体育课,休息时间和课后活动(ASAs)中使用。学生可以在规定的休息时间使用现代化操场器械。校园四周有围墙,并有安保人员和24小时摄像监控。


校车

至诚学校美国部提供幼儿园至12年级学生校车服务。学生坐在配备空调,座椅舒适的校车内,每个座位都提供安全带。每辆校车有一位随车老师,负责学生的安全和行为。每位学生乘车期间都要求系好安全带。

每天上午和下午,校车停靠江东,江北,海曙,鄞州,以及北仑,镇海,接送学生。有课外活动课期间,也继续提供校车服务。

更多校车路线信息或其他问题,请联系招生办公室。


食物

午餐为自助形式。学生可以从种类丰富的国际化餐食选择,素菜,西式,中式,披萨,意面,沙拉和水果。

幼儿园的学生在园内用午餐,1-12年学生到食堂用餐。

学校每天为学生们准备了进口牛奶和种类丰富的餐点。

主厨David

所有餐点均由学校的中餐厨师与米其林二星西餐大厨David精心制作。使用的食物原料和调味品都符合卫生标准。


有机农场

学校餐厅提供的蔬菜都是来自于学校自己拥有的无公害有机蔬菜农场,农场占地450亩。本农场种植的所有蔬菜都是有机蔬菜,并达到有机蔬菜的要求。

2015年起,学校自有的农场将于6月份为学生们提供不同品种的葡萄一直到11月份,丰富了学校提供的水果。


安全

我们的使命是服务于校,安全办公室负责学校的场地,设施,为校园里的每个人提供安全的环境。所有安保人员都是正式合同员工,一天24小时,一个星期7天都在岗。

安保办公室负责安全程序,并严格执行学校政策。ISN在校学生家长持有可以进入大门的门禁卡。其他来访者若没有此卡,将不予入内,除非让ISN在校老师或者工作人员和安保人员沟通来校原因,才可让来访者进入。

至诚学校美国部 © 版权所有 浙ICP备12019669号
地址:宁波江北区江北大道377号