Many top universities prefer students who are involved in various fields and contribute in more than just one area. This 2015-2016 academic year, ISN hosted almost 20 After School Activity Clubs. These clubs give students the tools they need to become well balanced world citizens.


| Skateboarding Club |

Our head of school, Mr. Cavon Ahangarzadeh hosts the skateboarding club. It is designed to encourage students to participate, learn new skills and develop courage.


| Weiqi Club/Chess Club |

We don’t only look at physical activities but also mental development with board games like Weiqi and Chess. Students learn to think on different levels and this surely helps with development.


| Golf Club |

ISN Golf Club aimsto spark children’s interest for the game of golf. It offers a fun, educational environment that trains golf skills, coordination, encourages progress, builds confidence and a long-term athletic development. Students learn the fundamentals of golf along with etiquette and rules of the game.



| Model United Nations |

In the Model United Nations (MUN), students act as diplomatic representatives of different countries or political entities. Global issues are expressed and discussed. This activity can help participants broaden their horizons as well as develop leadership.


| Dance Club |

ISN’s Dance club is a unique club as it is made up entirely of girls. Dancing not only cultivates temperament, but is very health and an excellent activity for physical development. This club is hosted by ISN’s talented dance teacher, Ms. Natalia de Backer.


| Other Clubs |

There is also Japanese club which attracts students who are interested in learning a new language. For coordination development, students are also able to attend football club or volleyball club. Early year students can jump rope outside or choose indoor arts-and crafts class.


ISN’s after school program provides an opportunity for children, in a stress-free environment, to relax and socialize with other students of the same or different grades in a variety of exciting, engaging and learning activities. The focus is on participation, development and having fun!


至诚学校美国部 © 版权所有 浙ICP备12019669号
地址:宁波江北区江北大道377号

许多优秀的大学青睐全才基础之上的专业人才,这意味着他们希望学生在很多领域都会涉及,并可以在一到两方面取得突出的成就。2015-2016本学期,至诚学校美国部开设将近20个社团,不仅可以帮助孩子们放松身心,而且也能培养特长,挖掘自己与众不同的地方。


|滑板社|

滑板社由ISN校长Cavon Ahangarzadeh先生执教。此社团鼓励学生的参与性,学习新的技能,也是一个勇敢者的游戏。


|围棋社/国际象棋社|

不仅关注着重于体力的项目,同时也关心智力发展。学校开设国际象棋、围棋社。棋类是一种比智力,比技巧,比体力的全面竞技项目,小小桌面也能运筹帷幄。


|高尔夫俱乐部|

高尔夫社团旨在激发孩子对高尔夫这个绅士运动项目的兴趣。高尔夫让学生在一个有趣的氛围中学习球技、合作精神,建立自信,鼓励进步,是可以终身学习的项目。学生们不仅学到了高尔夫的基础,还有相关礼仪和游戏规则。


|模拟联合国|

模拟联合国(MUN)社团里,学生扮演不同国家或者政治实体的外交代表,正在围绕国际上的热点问题参与会议讨论。这项活动能使参与者开阔视野,锻炼领袖才能。


|舞蹈社|

唯一一个只有女生学员的社团就是舞蹈社。舞蹈培养美好气质,而且也是健康的,可以锻炼身体的运动。这个社团由舞蹈老师Natalia de Backer女士教授。


|其他部分社团|

除此之外,对语言有浓厚兴趣的孩子还能选择日语基础班;想锻炼协调发展力的学生可以踢足球,打排球;低龄段学生可以在室外跳绳,也可以选择在室内上美劳课。


至诚学校美国部的课后活动项目不仅可以帮助孩子们放松身心,和本班或者其他年级的学生交朋友,而且也能培养特长,挖掘自己与众不同的地方。其主要目的在于参与性,个人发展以及,玩得开心!


至诚学校美国部 © 版权所有 浙ICP备12019669号
地址:宁波江北区江北大道377号